Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

137 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabbi C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Doctor and staff were amazing. Friendly environment.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love how all the staff is super nice and patient. Definitely recommend Dr. Jadalis office. Excellent Doctor.
Lori O.
Submitted 08/27/20
Staff is very friendly
Lorena G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always Friendly and can assist with questions
Alexis G.
Submitted 08/27/20
No wait time. Ultrasound was thorough and helpful. Doctor gave recommendations
Pittaya C.
Submitted 03/20/20
The staff were very nice. Dr.Jadali is very impressive with her personality and his fancy glasses. I love it! Overall experience there was easy and wonderful. Staff were educated and know what they are doing.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/10/20
He’s very nice and always able to answer all my questions and concerns. The staff is all nice.
Angelique B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Friendly and informative!
Edna M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very nice and knowledgable staff and doctor! I felt absolutely well taken care of.
Ana R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Really good dr. Very experience in hes job.
Kelley R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff & doctor are kind & reassuring
Alyssa P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very kind & comforting.
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire office was phenomenal!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Service was excellent
Joelle T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly staff
Anvita C.
Submitted 11/02/19
My first visit with dr was good. Staff is also very helpful.
Ciera R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Staff is always so friendly here. They are cheerful, polite and informative. I really enjoy being able to be seen at this office.
Karina C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. made sure to ask at every visit if I had any questions.
Yogita K.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff was very helpful. Doctor also very kind and talkative.
MB M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I really like this doctor