Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

137 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jazmin R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great staff !
Sara N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Super thanks
Cristal R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Jadali and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very beautiful office. Great nice staff.
Silvana S.
Submitted 12/12/20
all very friendly
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 12/11/20
The staff was amazing and super friendly
Ashley R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Doctors office was nice & clean. The nurses & Doctor were very nice.
Felicia E.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was a great experience and very informative
Randi-Lynn S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Jadali and his staff provide excellent care. Time management is above and beyond. Front office staff is very welcoming, and back office staff is informative and caring. Always a pleasant experience when I go in for my appointments.
Malinda H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff and Doctor are always so friendly and welcoming! I’ve seen Dr. Jadali with all 5 of my pregnancies wouldn’t imagine seeing a different doctor.
Kiesha P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really nice staff and Dr. Jadali really made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions clearly.
Katayoon M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Jadali and his staff care for their patients and explain everything.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Jadali took his time to listen to me and my concerns. And even though everything looked great with the baby, he thought critically about my situation even after my appointment was done and decided he wanted to take additional measures to be on the safe side. I appreciate his individual treatment plan and the way he devoted extra care and thought to do what he felt was in mine and my baby’s best interest.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very good people in the front also in the baxk
Yarased M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful caring staff! Welcoming environment.
Zena S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Perfect
Alma S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great overall experience.
Julia O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Wonder facility ! I love going in to this clinic . Everyone is kind and attentive. The environment is clean and inviting .
Luz V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very pleasant experience the ultra sound tech was very nice and answered all questions dr, Jedali also very nice and made me feel comfortable. Thank you
Cristina M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was very satisfied with my experience here at your clinic, thank you !