Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

137 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke B.
Submitted 02/18/21
The entire Stasha was very sweet and professional . My appt started on time and my questions where answered by the docotor.
Danel A.
Submitted 02/11/21
It was very good.
Yvana V.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great team. They explained everything to me in detail. Everyone was also very friendly.
Emma P.
Submitted 02/06/21
I had a great experience at Dr. Jadali’s office. The front staff were very nice. My wait time was minimal. The office staff guided me on what my options were and the ultrasound tech was phenomenal! Dr. Jidali is very nice and made me feel reassured that my pregnancy was going well so far. Thank you!
Angela G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very good visit
LAILAH M.
Submitted 02/03/21
The BEST doctor I could have seen for my first pregnancy with twins! He always had great energy, answered all questions I had. Everyone who worked there starting from the front desk were amazingly pleasant. I always looked forward to my appointments. They made me feel comfortable during the entire pregnancy... even towards the end when I had to deliver earlier than expected because of slight pre-eclampsia. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!
Alejandra L.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excelente servicio muy buen medico y todo su personal
Shaele B.
Submitted 01/28/21
I’ve come to this office for both of my pregnancies and the staff and doctors are always great.
Brooke B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very punctual, informative and comfortable experience!
Anais M.
Submitted 01/27/21
He really care about your concerns make every appointment a special one, the technician super lovely and the staff. Thanks i have my baby super healthy and im in good health after everything
MalinE W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Jadali was a pleasure to work with. He was always reassuring and cheerful which we found to be an immense help during a stressful time. He also was happy to spend time with us, answering any questions we had and alleviating all of our concerns.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great doctor and staff.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Having a high risk pregnancy isn’t easy but Dr. Jadali always put my mind at easy, has a wonderful bedside manner, and overall made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Office staff are very nice and helpful
Francesca M.
Submitted 01/25/21
He was very forward and caring I needed to change my lifestyle/habits. He didn't beat around the bush and I took action. I had a healthy baby boy! Thank you!
Edna M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very nice doctor and team. They took a lot of time for the examinations and explained everything in detail.
Rodriguez M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Me gusto, todos muy amables.
Sissy Z.
Submitted 01/24/21
It was a great experience! Both the ladies in the front desk and doctor Jadali were always very kind and helpful! Thank you so much for everything!
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff is amazing super friendly, this is my second baby i go to them. Thank you
Monica A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly staff Fast appointment No long waiting time