Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

137 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adilene C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had a very pleasant time in my appointment. Thanks for your hard work.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff was always super nice. The facility is nice and very clean! Dr. Jadali himself was very willing to answer questions and understanding!
Krystal A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Thank you for the kind service and friendly bedside manner
Salaina C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Always easy & very informative!
Kimberly E.
Submitted 03/05/21
This place is really nice it's clean the staff is friendly they follow covid precautions by taking my temperature and limiting the number of people in the office. My ultrasound tech was great she explained the structure of baby as she was taking the measurements. The doctor was endearing about the my health and the baby's health. Thank you for a wonderful first trimester experience.
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Warm, knowledgeable.
Tala T.
Submitted 03/05/21
Nice and caring
Norfranda F.
Submitted 03/04/21
I always have great customer care and feel super happy with how thorough the ultrasounds are. Thank you for taking care of me and my baby!
Michaela H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I've been seeing Dr. Jadali since my first trimester. The office staff is wonderful and very accommodating. The ultrasound techs are thorough and calm, they try to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Jadali is great and straight to the point, he noticed an abnormality and followed it closely, when it started trending in the wrong direction he was able to refer us to a specialist and we got treatment the next day! Even though this pregnancy has been stressful, it's so nice to have an amazing team watching our baby closely. It definitely takes some of the stress away knowing our baby is in such great hands!
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Everyone one was so friendly and helpful! I felt taken care of and safe. Wonderful group.
Raisa H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very knowledgeable, kind and patient
STEFANIE G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everyone made my experience wonderful! Thank you!
Katayoon M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Jadali and his office staff are really caring about their patients. I had a high risk pregnancy, but I had a very good experience with them. Special thanks to Dr. Jadali and his lovely staff Safoura and Rozi.
Norma M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Awesome place , friendly and very much satisfied
Soninikhitha G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Good
Alisa B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very clean office, lots of parking and the entire staff was very nice especially the Doctor himself.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 02/19/21
They are the best , they take there time . Don't rush . & they went the extra mile for me .
Sofi S.
Submitted 02/19/21
I was referred to Dr. Jadali through my delivering ObGyn for a 20 week in-depth scan of my baby and self. I was nervous at first, but his staffed proved to be very caring and warm. His ultrasound tech was very sweet and made me feel comfortable the entire process. She was very knowledgable and friendly and walked me through the process of what she was measuring for the Doctor. Once I met Dr. Jadali I instantly felt at ease. He was thorough and informative and gave me an in depth analysis of my scan. He informed me on potential issues I could run into down the road and I really appreciated his transparency, wonderful bedside manners, and especially the time he took the time to explain information and answer all of my questions and worries.
Tami F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Jadali has been wonderful. This summer I lost my baby and found out in their office. He was kind, compassionate and helpful. I am now pregnant again and was scared to revisit this place I suffered such a heartbreaking loss. Him and his staff were kind, compassionate and helped me feel comfortable and supported. Thankfully this rainbow baby is healthy and doing well. I see them again in a few weeks and though the anxiety is still there and worry about the worse case scenario, they make me feel safe knowing I am doing everything I can
Sharonda C.
Submitted 02/18/21
I loved my experience with Dr. Jadali. He was always nice and respectful. Love his sense of humor.