Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

147 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romas K.
Submitted 05/11/22
An Excellent Doctor. Kind and patient.
Kristina M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good and qualified doctor!
Soleil F.
Submitted 03/25/22
We had a great experience. Only reason to take one star off was the super vulgar movie that was playing in the waiting room. Probably supposed to be a comedy but it was tons of cuss words and vulgar sex. Just a weird vibe before an ultrasound.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Listen to my concerns and was very helpful.
Gabrielle E.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful!
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Quick and fast
Leah Lyn B.
Submitted 02/03/22
excellent
Monse H.
Submitted 01/29/22
Did not receive a ultra sound link.
CRISTINA S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Perfecto
Vania S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience!
Claudia H.
Submitted 12/03/21
High expectations
Diana L.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great dr. Great office
Leah Lyn B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very w
Norma Q.
Submitted 09/20/21
Super bien
Denise P.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff and doctors are great. Always answer my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Kandy D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Office is so soothing . Staff and Dr are all very kind and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have gone twice already and have 4.5 more months to go. I feel like me having Doctors like him is what’s getting me through this pregnancy. With a high risk pregnancy you don’t need the stress of disliking your doctors and thankful I have no complaints here.
Sirvard G.
Submitted 05/31/21
Great staff, wonderful doctor, and friendly assistant.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 04/16/21
Amazing staff, I never waited longer than 15 mins to get seen. The doctor was great!
Rosie K.
Submitted 04/16/21
Excellent!
Bridget G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Jadali is always so kind and excited to share baby news with us. The staff is friendly and informative.