Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

135 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah Lyn B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very w
Norma Q.
Submitted 09/20/21
Super bien
Denise P.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff and doctors are great. Always answer my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Kandy D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Office is so soothing . Staff and Dr are all very kind and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have gone twice already and have 4.5 more months to go. I feel like me having Doctors like him is what’s getting me through this pregnancy. With a high risk pregnancy you don’t need the stress of disliking your doctors and thankful I have no complaints here.
Sirvard G.
Submitted 05/31/21
Great staff, wonderful doctor, and friendly assistant.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 04/16/21
Amazing staff, I never waited longer than 15 mins to get seen. The doctor was great!
Rosie K.
Submitted 04/16/21
Excellent!
Bridget G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Jadali is always so kind and excited to share baby news with us. The staff is friendly and informative.
Silvana S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent
Paschal M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very clean office. Staff is always nice, and I’m never waiting for to long to be seen. Dr Jadali is also a kind Doctor, and explains what will happen at appointment with great details. :)
Leila A.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr Jedali is very kind, and he explains everything with patience. His employees do perfect. Dr Safoora is also very nice, and she does the best. Thank you
Stephanie T.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great staff! Dr. Makes you feel welcome to ask questions.
Sravani P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very nice experience
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had a great experience.
Romelia A.
Submitted 04/04/21
Friendly staff and clean facility.
Ladan K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Every think is good Every body is nice
Steven L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Wonderful experience!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very friendly staff.
Adilene C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had a very pleasant time in my appointment. Thanks for your hard work.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff was always super nice. The facility is nice and very clean! Dr. Jadali himself was very willing to answer questions and understanding!