Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

127 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvana S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent
Paschal M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very clean office. Staff is always nice, and I’m never waiting for to long to be seen. Dr Jadali is also a kind Doctor, and explains what will happen at appointment with great details. :)
Leila A.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr Jedali is very kind, and he explains everything with patience. His employees do perfect. Dr Safoora is also very nice, and she does the best. Thank you
Stephanie T.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great staff! Dr. Makes you feel welcome to ask questions.
Sravani P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very nice experience
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had a great experience.
Romelia A.
Submitted 04/04/21
Friendly staff and clean facility.
Ladan K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Every think is good Every body is nice
Steven L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Wonderful experience!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very friendly staff.
Adilene C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I had a very pleasant time in my appointment. Thanks for your hard work.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff was always super nice. The facility is nice and very clean! Dr. Jadali himself was very willing to answer questions and understanding!
Krystal A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Thank you for the kind service and friendly bedside manner
Salaina C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Always easy & very informative!
Kimberly E.
Submitted 03/05/21
This place is really nice it's clean the staff is friendly they follow covid precautions by taking my temperature and limiting the number of people in the office. My ultrasound tech was great she explained the structure of baby as she was taking the measurements. The doctor was endearing about the my health and the baby's health. Thank you for a wonderful first trimester experience.
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Warm, knowledgeable.
Tala T.
Submitted 03/05/21
Nice and caring
Norfranda F.
Submitted 03/04/21
I always have great customer care and feel super happy with how thorough the ultrasounds are. Thank you for taking care of me and my baby!
Michaela H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I've been seeing Dr. Jadali since my first trimester. The office staff is wonderful and very accommodating. The ultrasound techs are thorough and calm, they try to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Jadali is great and straight to the point, he noticed an abnormality and followed it closely, when it started trending in the wrong direction he was able to refer us to a specialist and we got treatment the next day! Even though this pregnancy has been stressful, it's so nice to have an amazing team watching our baby closely. It definitely takes some of the stress away knowing our baby is in such great hands!
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Everyone one was so friendly and helpful! I felt taken care of and safe. Wonderful group.