Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

26 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very kind & comforting.
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire office was phenomenal!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Service was excellent
Joelle T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly staff
Anvita C.
Submitted 11/02/19
My first visit with dr was good. Staff is also very helpful.
Ciera R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Staff is always so friendly here. They are cheerful, polite and informative. I really enjoy being able to be seen at this office.
Karina C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. made sure to ask at every visit if I had any questions.
Yogita K.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff was very helpful. Doctor also very kind and talkative.
MB M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I really like this doctor
Rosa V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everybody was very nice to me
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was very nice and attentive. Dr Jadali and his staff made a very stressful experience into a happy and positive visit.
Tetyana T.
Submitted 09/04/19
I visited the office of Dr. Jadali twice now and couldn’t be more satisfied with the whole process! Excellent service on behalf of everyone, the nurses, the technicians and doctor himself. Thank you so much for everything, good job!
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Staff is great
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/03/19
All the staff was very kind, informative and professional!
Megan H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Love the staff and doctors. I always feel comfortable and like they really truly care about me and the twins. I would highly recommend
Monique A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very quick to get called back at every appointment and made me feel involved having the ultrasound tv in front of me also the ultrasound technician Sefora was the best at getting a great 3D pic for us at out 3rd Trimester screening. thank you Dr Jadali for being great at delivering our results.
Monica G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great service! Greatly recommended !
Leanna A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very efficient office. Staff is friendly and answers all of my questions with a smile.
Karla R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great staff, each visit was a good experience. Dr.jadali answer any of my questions about my baby's health.
Anais M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Super awesome they take the necessary time with patients explain everything and u dont wait long time to see the Dr, about Dr Jadaly he is super nice person and sweet