Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

87 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MalinE W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Jadali was a pleasure to work with. He was always reassuring and cheerful which we found to be an immense help during a stressful time. He also was happy to spend time with us, answering any questions we had and alleviating all of our concerns.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great doctor and staff.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Having a high risk pregnancy isn’t easy but Dr. Jadali always put my mind at easy, has a wonderful bedside manner, and overall made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Office staff are very nice and helpful
Francesca M.
Submitted 01/25/21
He was very forward and caring I needed to change my lifestyle/habits. He didn't beat around the bush and I took action. I had a healthy baby boy! Thank you!
Edna M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very nice doctor and team. They took a lot of time for the examinations and explained everything in detail.
Rodriguez M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Me gusto, todos muy amables.
Sissy Z.
Submitted 01/24/21
It was a great experience! Both the ladies in the front desk and doctor Jadali were always very kind and helpful! Thank you so much for everything!
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff is amazing super friendly, this is my second baby i go to them. Thank you
Monica A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly staff Fast appointment No long waiting time
Jazmin R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great staff !
Sara N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Super thanks
Cristal R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Jadali and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very beautiful office. Great nice staff.
Silvana S.
Submitted 12/12/20
all very friendly
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 12/11/20
The staff was amazing and super friendly
Ashley R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Doctors office was nice & clean. The nurses & Doctor were very nice.
Felicia E.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was a great experience and very informative
Randi-Lynn S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Jadali and his staff provide excellent care. Time management is above and beyond. Front office staff is very welcoming, and back office staff is informative and caring. Always a pleasant experience when I go in for my appointments.
Malinda H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff and Doctor are always so friendly and welcoming! I’ve seen Dr. Jadali with all 5 of my pregnancies wouldn’t imagine seeing a different doctor.