Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

32 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pittaya C.
Submitted 03/20/20
The staff were very nice. Dr.Jadali is very impressive with her personality and his fancy glasses. I love it! Overall experience there was easy and wonderful. Staff were educated and know what they are doing.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/10/20
He’s very nice and always able to answer all my questions and concerns. The staff is all nice.
Angelique B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Friendly and informative!
Edna M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very nice and knowledgable staff and doctor! I felt absolutely well taken care of.
Ana R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Really good dr. Very experience in hes job.
Kelley R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff & doctor are kind & reassuring
Alyssa P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very kind & comforting.
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire office was phenomenal!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Service was excellent
Joelle T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly staff
Anvita C.
Submitted 11/02/19
My first visit with dr was good. Staff is also very helpful.
Ciera R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Staff is always so friendly here. They are cheerful, polite and informative. I really enjoy being able to be seen at this office.
Karina C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. made sure to ask at every visit if I had any questions.
Yogita K.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff was very helpful. Doctor also very kind and talkative.
MB M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I really like this doctor
Rosa V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everybody was very nice to me
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was very nice and attentive. Dr Jadali and his staff made a very stressful experience into a happy and positive visit.
Tetyana T.
Submitted 09/04/19
I visited the office of Dr. Jadali twice now and couldn’t be more satisfied with the whole process! Excellent service on behalf of everyone, the nurses, the technicians and doctor himself. Thank you so much for everything, good job!
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Staff is great
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/03/19
All the staff was very kind, informative and professional!