Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound COVID-19 Response

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound

High Risk Pregnancy & Fetal Medicine Specialists & OBGYNs located in Ventura, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

55 total reviews

Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perinatal Diagnostic Center & Women's Ultrasound below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Met with Dr. Jadali and I can not say enough nice things about my experience! The office staff was very nice and friendly. Which is not surprise to me after meeting with Dr. Jadali, he was a pleasure to meet with and took his time with me. I never felt rushed once.
Haylee B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Super clean, friendly and overall a very pleasant experience
Stephanie T.
Submitted 09/25/20
You guys are great! Thank you for everything you do!
Jena B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was kind and friendly
Melanie W.
Submitted 09/11/20
They never keep me waiting and I always get seen right on time. Friendly nurses and doctors. Always very professional and considerate.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Muy buen Doctor y ayudantes, eh venido por mis 3 embarazos. Profesionales y amables.
Catalina P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good
Brittany T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Staff was very friendly
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/31/20
The staff and physicians were very nice and professional.
Mabel D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience always cared to provide the best to the health and safety of my child.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/30/20
All staff are kind and very professional, which includes the front office personnel, medical assistants, ultrasound techs, Drs' JADALI and Safari. My questions are answered promptly in a polite, professional and comforting manner. The education given by the ultrasound techs and Drs is given in a way that shows their concern for the well being of my unborn baby and myself. I can never thank them enough for guiding me through the ultrasound and making me feel at ease. My experience has been positive and I would recommend this practice to any woman who is in need of a perinatologist.
Ani M.
Submitted 08/29/20
All I can say is that I loved this office! I had a great experience here. The staff were awesome, the office is really clean. Even though this office was an hour away from me, I’d still drive there because I really liked it! And Dr. Jadali is the best! Great attitude! Will definitely go here for my second pregnancy journey!!!
Luisa Maria C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Was a good experience, everything started on time, the doctor and nurses were polite and respectful and was a nice experience
Wendy P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr and staff are very friendly
Henory M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Dr Jadali is great! Walks you through the ultrasound images, answers all your questions, and doesn’t rush you out of the room. Very comfortable coming here.
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Where do I begin!? This office & staff is amazing!! The receptionists are so sweet, just walking in the door you feel so comfortable & welcome. The nurse who takes your blood pressure & weight is so sweet & strikes up conversation while she works you up. The ultra sound techs are so knowledgeable & walk you through each step & let you know what’s going on & enjoy the experience with you. The Dr’s are so patient & explain thoroughly everything you need or want to know. They never rush you! They spend as much time as needed. I would go gun my recommend this office to anyone!! There’s no where else I would want to go ;)
Georgina B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great friendly staff. Very quick in and out. Dr. Jadali was always patient and answered my questions.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great staff, warm environment! Dr. Jadali is so knowledgeable, kind, and experienced. He provides great resources and took the time to answer all my questions.
Gabbi C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Doctor and staff were amazing. Friendly environment.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love how all the staff is super nice and patient. Definitely recommend Dr. Jadalis office. Excellent Doctor.